56 Games

  • Conference games only
56 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 12, 1974Texas Tech80Arkansas77
Tue, Jan 15, 1974Rice91Baylor93
Tue, Jan 15, 1974Texas Christian53Texas104
Tue, Jan 15, 1974Southern Methodist75Texas A&M90
Sat, Jan 19, 1974Arkansas69Rice77
Sat, Jan 19, 1974Texas87Southern Methodist82
Sat, Jan 19, 1974Texas A&M72Texas Christian88
Sat, Jan 19, 1974Baylor59Texas Tech78
Tue, Jan 22, 1974Southern Methodist88Arkansas89
Tue, Jan 22, 1974Texas Christian57Baylor75
Tue, Jan 22, 1974Texas82Rice71
Tue, Jan 22, 1974Texas A&M61Texas Tech67
Sat, Jan 26, 1974Baylor74Southern Methodist79
Sat, Jan 26, 1974Rice79Texas A&M80
Sat, Jan 26, 1974Arkansas86Texas Christian74
Sat, Jan 26, 1974Texas81Texas Tech85
Tue, Jan 29, 1974Arkansas68Baylor94
Tue, Jan 29, 1974Texas Tech75Rice67
Tue, Jan 29, 1974Texas A&M90Texas98
Tue, Jan 29, 1974Southern Methodist81Texas Christian74
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Texas96Arkansas81
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Texas A&M62Baylor71
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Southern Methodist69Rice72
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Texas Christian64Texas Tech82
Tue, Feb 5, 1974Texas Tech71Southern Methodist73
Tue, Feb 5, 1974Baylor79Texas93
Tue, Feb 5, 1974Arkansas80Texas A&M86
Tue, Feb 5, 1974Rice73Texas Christian67
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Rice81Arkansas106
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Texas Tech85Baylor69
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Southern Methodist74Texas72
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Texas Christian64Texas A&M82
Tue, Feb 12, 1974Baylor76Rice83
Tue, Feb 12, 1974Texas A&M68Southern Methodist70
Tue, Feb 12, 1974Texas71Texas Christian72
Tue, Feb 12, 1974Arkansas83Texas Tech89
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Texas85Rice76
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Arkansas87Southern Methodist95
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Texas Tech95Texas A&M98
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Baylor71Texas Christian63
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 19, 1974Texas Christian99Arkansas109
Tue, Feb 19, 1974Southern Methodist78Baylor70
Tue, Feb 19, 1974Texas A&M96Rice82
Tue, Feb 19, 1974Texas75Texas Tech74
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Baylor62Arkansas92
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Texas Christian60Southern Methodist96
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Texas88Texas A&M81
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Rice54Texas Tech85
Tue, Feb 26, 1974Rice79Southern Methodist89
Tue, Feb 26, 1974Arkansas82Texas99
Tue, Feb 26, 1974Baylor72Texas A&M94
Tue, Feb 26, 1974Texas Tech77Texas Christian66
Sat, Mar 2, 1974Texas A&M86Arkansas97
Sat, Mar 2, 1974Texas95Baylor84
Sat, Mar 2, 1974Texas Christian72Rice82
Sat, Mar 2, 1974Southern Methodist78Texas Tech72

More Southwest Conference Pages