45 Games

  • Conference games only
45 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Jan 3, 1964Southern California75Stanford74
Fri, Jan 3, 1964University of California46Washington44
Fri, Jan 3, 1964UCLA88Washington State83
Sat, Jan 4, 1964Southern California46Stanford62
Sat, Jan 4, 1964University of California53Washington59
Sat, Jan 4, 1964UCLA102Washington State77
Fri, Jan 10, 1964Washington52Stanford75
Fri, Jan 10, 1964Washington State64University of California72
Sat, Jan 11, 1964Washington47Stanford64
Sat, Jan 11, 1964Washington State56University of California72
Fri, Jan 17, 1964University of California65Southern California64
Fri, Jan 17, 1964Stanford71UCLA84
Fri, Jan 17, 1964Washington59Washington State61
Sat, Jan 18, 1964University of California65Southern California47
Sat, Jan 18, 1964Stanford61UCLA80
Sat, Jan 18, 1964Washington63Washington State61
Fri, Feb 7, 1964UCLA87University of California67
Fri, Feb 7, 1964Southern California60Washington66
Fri, Feb 7, 1964Stanford80Washington State69
Sat, Feb 8, 1964UCLA58University of California56
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 8, 1964Southern California66Washington59
Sat, Feb 8, 1964Stanford84Washington State48
Mon, Feb 10, 1964Southern California59UCLA79
Tue, Feb 11, 1964Southern California71UCLA78
Fri, Feb 14, 1964Washington State60Southern California68
Fri, Feb 14, 1964Washington58UCLA73
Fri, Feb 14, 1964Stanford69University of California57
Sat, Feb 15, 1964Washington State80Southern California76
Sat, Feb 15, 1964University of California59Stanford52
Sat, Feb 15, 1964Washington60UCLA88
Sat, Feb 22, 1964UCLA100Stanford88
Sat, Feb 22, 1964Washington51University of California57
Sat, Feb 22, 1964Southern California81Washington State77
Mon, Feb 24, 1964Stanford64Southern California63
Mon, Feb 24, 1964UCLA78Washington64
Mon, Feb 24, 1964University of California72Washington State70
Sat, Feb 29, 1964Washington State56UCLA93
Sat, Feb 29, 1964Southern California77University of California55
Sat, Feb 29, 1964Stanford67Washington69
Mon, Mar 2, 1964Washington64Southern California85
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Mar 2, 1964Washington State55Stanford81
Mon, Mar 2, 1964University of California57UCLA87
Fri, Mar 6, 1964UCLA91Southern California81
Fri, Mar 6, 1964University of California59Stanford61
Fri, Mar 6, 1964Washington State52Washington57

More Athletic Association of Western Universities Pages

Athletic Association of Western Universities Index

Athletic Association of Western Universities Pages